Swingers Cup

if you have any information on previous years winners please let us know at wheatltc@gmail.com

2016    Ben Giddens & Bev Nicholas

2015    Ben Giddens & Josie Andrews

2014    Ben Giddens & Clem Crisp

2013    Ben Giddens & Christine Gatward

2012    Ben Giddens & Louise Taylor

2011    not contested

2010    Ben Giddens & Caroline Boon

2009    not contested

2008    Ben Giddens & Helen Nuttall

2007    Abby George & Andrew Innes

2006    not contested

2005    Tessa Robinson & Corin Superfine

2004    Dan Boon & Rosemary White

2003    Keith Andrews & Cathy Honey

2002    Tessa Robinson & Bob Tink

2001    Paul Dyson & Tessa Robinson

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club

Get in touch

© 2014 - 2019 Wheathampstead Lawn Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email wheatltc@gmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jason Baker

Email: wheatltc@gmail.com