Social Events

Social Events for 2015

Sat 21 March                  Turbo Tennis & meal             Andy?

Sun 29 March                   Parent & child tournament     Sally

Sun 12 April                    Ballot breakfast                    Kath

Sat 16 May                     Turbo Tennis & BBQ              TBA

Sun 14 June                    Open Day                Sally (advance publicity)                                                                        Paul , Christine. Matt

Sun 21 June                     Ryder Cup                           Jason

Sun 12 July                      Village Day ( Pimms & BBQ) Paul

Sun 19 July                      Swingers Cup                     Kath & Keith

Sun 9 August                    American Tournament         Cathy

Sun 13 September             Finals Day                         Christine Caroline

Sun 25 October                  American Tournament/curry  Zofia  

Fri   20 November               AGM                                  Caroline

Mon 28 December              Winter Warmer                    Christine

 

 

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club

Get in touch

© 2014 - 2018 Wheathampstead Lawn Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email wheatltc@gmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jason Baker

Email: wheatltc@gmail.com