Social Events

Social Events for 2018

EVENTS DIARY 2018
Sat 17 March    Turbo Tennis and Meal
Sun 8 April       Wimbledon Ballot breakfast
Tues 10 April    Junior tournament
Sat 14 April      American Tournament
Sun 13 May     Family Event with Coach
Sat 23 June     Ryder Cup
Sun 8 July       Village Day
Sun 19 Aug     American Tournament
Sun 9 Sept      Club Competition Finals Day
Sun 7 Oct       Swingers Cup
Fri 7 Dec        Awards, AGM & Quiz Night
Thur 27 Dec    Winter Warmer

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club

Get in touch

© 2014 - 2019 Wheathampstead Lawn Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email wheatltc@gmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jason Baker

Email: wheatltc@gmail.com