Ryder Cup

Ryder Cup winners:

2016    Village People

2015    Village People

2014    Village People

2013    Village People

2012    Village People

2011    County Set

2010    County Set

2009    County Set

2008    County Set

2007    County Set

if you have any information on previous years winners please let us know at wheatltc@gmail.com


Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club

Get in touch

© 2014 - 2019 Wheathampstead Lawn Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email wheatltc@gmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jason Baker

Email: wheatltc@gmail.com