Most Improved Junior


2016    Henry Compton

2015    Phoebe Jones

2014    Henry Compton

2013    Chris Rouse

2012    Louis Vaile

2011    Zak Mohammedbhai

2010    Wiliam Mawhinney

2009    James Ellis

2008    Matt Golding

2007    Richard White

2006    Emma Corderey

2005    Rupert Neaves

2004    Josie Andrews

2003    Jack Osbourne

2002    Jack Robinson


Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club

Get in touch

© 2014 - 2019 Wheathampstead Lawn Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jason Baker