Most Improved Adult

if you have any information on previous years winners please let us know at


2016    Oscar Corscaden

2015    Sally Jones

2014    Josie Andrews

2013    Alistair Sykes

2012    Sue Hollingham

2011    Jason Baker

2010    Robert Innes

2009    Christine Gatward

2008    Ben Giddens

2007    Colin Heal

2006    Ingrid Stobart

2005    Christine Gatward

2004    Alison Wainwright

2003    Katy Cheetham

2002    J Rickerty

2001    Simon White

2000    Val Carr

1999    Andrew Shirra

1998    Susie Balbirnie

1997    Janet Hayes

1996    C Baldwin

1995    Jacqui Grant

1994    not awarded

1993    R & B Ellis

1992    G & A Noad

1991    W Andrews

1990    J Brayshaw

1989    D D Boon

1988    B Locke

1987    J Copnor

1986    J Ritchie

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club

Get in touch

© 2014 - 2019 Wheathampstead Lawn Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jason Baker