Mixed Doubles

if you have any information on previous years winners please let us know at wheatltc@gmail.com

2017    Sam Claridge & Rusty Howes

2016    Ben Giddens & Christine Gatward

2015    Ben Giddens & Janet Dyson

2014    Ben Giddens & Rusty Howes

2013    Ben Giddens & Clem Crisp

2012    Will Berrington & Melanie Talbot

2011    Ben Giddens & Nicky Singer

2010    not contested

2009    Ben Giddens & Nicky Singer

2008    Will Berrington & Helen Nuttall

2007    Keith Andrews & Abbey George

2006    Cameron Balbirnie & Cathy Honey

2005    Camberon Balbirnie & Tessa Robinson

2004    Andy Honey & Tessa Robinson

2003    Rob Carr & Tessa Robinson

2002    Cathy Honey & Mark Tant

2001    Sue Carson & Bob Tink

2000    Paul Dyson & Louise Hall

1999    Cameron Balbirnie & Tessa Robinson

1998    P Dyson & A Higgins

1997    R Spencer & R White

1996    Tessa Robinson & Bob Tink

1995    Paul Redford & Tessa Robinson

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club

Get in touch

© 2014 - 2019 Wheathampstead Lawn Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email wheatltc@gmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jason Baker

Email: wheatltc@gmail.com