Mens Singles

WLTC Mens Singles Winners:

2017    Ben Giddens

2016    Ben Giddens

2015    Jamie Hardy

2014    Ben Giddens

2013    Ben Giddens

2012    Ben Giddens

2011    Ben Giddens

2010    Ben Giddens

2009    Ben Giddens

2008    Ben Giddens

2007    Chris Ellis

2006    Aleen Cummins

2005    Chris Ellis

2004    Chris Ellis

2003    Mark Tant

2002    John Stephenson

2001    John Stephenson

2000    John Stephenson

1999    John Stephenson

1998    Paul Dyson

1997    Paul Dyson

1996    Robert Tink

1995    Robert Tink

1994    not contested

1993    M Boyle

1992    J Day

1991    D D Boon

1990    M Boyle

1989    M Boyle

1988    W Brown

1987    P Brenson

1986    D Martin

1985    D Martin

1984    W Brown

1983    Jack Charlton

1982    D Martin

1981    T Wilkins

1980    J Smith

1979    J Smith

1978    Jack Charlton



Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club

Get in touch

© 2014 - 2019 Wheathampstead Lawn Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jason Baker