Mens Doubles

if you have any information on previous years winners please let us know at

2017    Henry Compton & Chris Rouse

2016    Ben Giddens & Ian Hardy

2015    Ben Giddens & Dan Boon

2014    Ben Giddens & Alistair Sykes

2013    Ben Giddens & Keith Andrews

2012    Ben Giddens & Will Berrington

2011    Ben Giddens & Rick Smale

2010    Ben Giddens & Roger Ellis

2009    Andrew Innes & Jon Oxley

2008    not contested

2007    Bob Tink & Simon Robinson

2006    Corin Superfine & Mark Tant

2005    Cameron Balbirnie & Chris Ellis

2004    Cameron Balbirnie & Mark Tant

2003    Will Berrington & Mark Tant

2002    John Stephenson & Bob Tink

2001    Ian Harnett & John Stephenson

2000    John Stephenson & Mark Tant

1999    Cameron Balbirnie & John Stephenson

1998    Paul Dyson & Ian Harnett

1997    R Spencer & P Dyson

1996    Simon Robinson & Bob Tink

1995    D Campbell & Bob Tink

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club

Get in touch

© 2014 - 2019 Wheathampstead Lawn Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jason Baker