Ladies Singles

if you have any information on previous years winners please let us know at

2017    Josie Andrews

2016    Josie Andrews

2015    Josie Andrews

2014    Caroline Boon

2013    Not contested

2012    Helen Nuttall

2011    Helen Nuttall

2010    Helen Nuttall

2009    Helen Nuttall

2008    Melanie Talbot

2007    Abby George

2006    Helen Nuttall

2005    Emma Walton

2004    Emma Walton

2003    Emma Walton

2002    Emma Walton

2001    Tessa Robinson

2000    Lucy Tink

1999    Rosemary White

1998    Tessa Robinson

1997    Lucy Tink

1996    Tessa Robinson

1995    Tessa Robinson

1994    not contested

1993    N Lloyd Taylor

1992    N Lloyd Taylor

1991    J Brayshaw

1990    N Huggett

1989    P Legg

1988    P Legg

1987    A Greenwood

1986    A Greenwood

1985    A Greenwood

1984    P Legg

1983    D Simpson

1982    S Jackson

1981    F Wilkins

1980    S Jackson

1979    L Davison

1978    L Davison

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club

Get in touch

© 2014 - 2019 Wheathampstead Lawn Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jason Baker